We will be performing maintenance on our Aspera infrastructure on Saturday, October 15, 2016 beginning at 12 noon Pacific time (19:00 UTC). Different areas of Backlot which rely on Aspera for uploading and downloading sources and artwork will be unavailable for periods of up to 30 minutes during this maintenance. We expect to be finished by 6:00 pm Pacific (01:00 UTC).

This maintenance is necessary for us to implement changes needed to enhance our security.

No updates to partners' computers or network infrastructure will be required. Any in-progress transfers should resume automatically.

Please contact us at backlot.suport@netflix.com for assistance with any problems encountered related to this maintenance.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful